Campaign Cabinet

The Lead the Change Campaign Cabinet provided direction and support to the Lead the Change Campital Campaign to raise the funds needed to construct the expansion. 

Honorary Co-Chairs

Mayor John Cranley
Greg Hartmann

Campaign Co-Chairs

David Ritter
Joe Tomain

Campaign Cabinet

Angela Clark
Steve Goodin
Eric Musekamp

Lead the Change Donors

The Center for Addiction Treatment is grateful for all donations to Lead the Change. Individuals, foundations and corporations donating at least $10,000 are:


  • State of Ohio
  • The Spaulding Foundation
  • City of Cincinnati

$100,000 to $399,000

  • Deaconess Associations, Incorporated
  • The H.C.S. Foundation
  • Interact for Health (seed operating support)
  • Bethesda, Inc.        (Planning grant for primary care)
  • The Greater Cincinnati Foundation
  • Jacob G. Schmidlapp Trusts, Fifth Third Bank, Trustee
  • Joseph A. & Laura L. Klunk Family Foundation

$50,000 to $99,000

  • Robert H. Reakirt Charitable Trust, PNC Bank, Trustee
  • The Thomas J. Emery Memorial
  • Western & Southern Financial Fund
  • The Louise Taft Semple Foundation
  • James J. and Joan A. Gardner Family Foundation
  • The R. C. Durr Foundation, Inc.
  • Ms. Susan F. Friedlander

$10,000 t0 $49,999

  • Anonymous
  • Scripps Howard Foundation
  • Ohio Valley Foundation, Fifth Third Bank, Agent
  • JDL Warm
  • Dr. David Schneider
  • City of Montgomery
  • Difference Maker Legacy Fund
  • Castellini Foundation Grant Fund
  • Anonymous in Honor of St. Joseph
  • City of Evendale
  • Mr. David Ritter
  • Mr. and Mrs. Samuel Kuehn
  • Ms. Jacqueline Brumm